KEMPA scholarship winners announced

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The KEMPA scholarship committee has awarded three college scholarships of $600 each to the following:

2015 KEMPA Scholarship Winners:

Katherine Krall – Maine South H.S., IL, adviser Alexander Stathaki
Julie Lammers – Appleton North H.S., WI, adviser Aaron Ramponi
Autumn Jones – Harborside Academy, WI, adviser Cindy Renaud


Print Friendly, PDF & Email