KEMPA Journalism

Board of Directors

Linda Barrington, MJE
Executive Director
Winter Advisers’ Seminar co-director
KEMPA Foundation ad hoc Committee
Fall Conference Director
Awards Committee
Webmaster
lbarring@wi.rr.com

 

Steven Brown, Ph.D.
By-Laws Committee
KEMPA Foundation ad hoc Committee chair
drstevenmbrown@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sandy Jacoby
KEMPA Foundation ad hoc Committee
jacoby@tds.net

 

 

 

 

Patrick Johnson, MJE
Summer Workshop director
pjohnson.8@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Tom Juran
Fall Conference critique chair
Scholarship Committee
tjuran@wi.rr.com

 

 

 

Bob Kay
Membership Vice-President
Scholarship Committee chair
By-laws Committee chair
robert-kay@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Joe Koshollek
By-laws Committee
jkoshollek@me.com

 

 

 

 

Shannon Kuehmichel
Fall Conference Committee
Scholarship Committee
shannonkuehmichel@gmail.com

 

 

                  

 

Kristen Lauer
Fall Conference Committee
kristen.degenhart@gmail.com

 

Beth Marshall
Secretary
Individual Contests Committee
Awards Committee chair
Scholarship Committee
bmarshall@rbchs.com

 

 

Danielle Olejniczak
Scholarship Committee
danielle.olejniczak@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Aaron Ramponi
Winter Advisers’ Seminar Silent Auction chair
Individual Contests Committee
ramponiaaron@aasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Rachel Rauch, CJE
Board Member
rararauch@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Cindy Renaud
Bylaws Committee
Scholarship Committee
crenaud@kusd.edu

 

 

 

Lindsay Skatrud
Summer Workshop Assistant Director
lraeskat@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Matthew Smith
Treasurer
matthewssmith17@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

April van Buren, MJE
President
Winter Advisers Seminar co-chair
Individual Contests chair
alvanburen@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Carolyn Wagner, CJE
Vice-President
Individual Contests co-chair
carolyn.wagner@lz95.org

Board of Directors