KEMPA Journalism

Award winners honored at KEMPA Fall Conference

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The KEMPA Board is pleased to honor award recipients in the following categories:

Nancy Becker Newspaper Advisers of the Year:  

  • MICHAEL GLUSKIN, Libertyville High School, Libertyville, Illinois
  • MATTHEW SMITH, Fond du LAC High School, Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

Friend of KEMPA:    SNO SITES, Tom Hutchinson and Jason Wallestad

Media Award:   STEVE LUND, Kenosha News, Kenosha, Wisconsin

KEMPA Hall of Fame:  JEFF WILLAUER, Waunakee High School, Waunakee, Wisconsin

Lifetime Award:  HANK KOSHOLLEK, Stoughton, Wisconsin



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Award winners honored at KEMPA Fall Conference